Chapman Music – Albums & Releases

SCOTT CHAPMAN: STAR GAZE – 2017

14 Track Original Song Album – Written, Produced and Performed by Scott Chapman – Releasing 28/8/17

 Link – Coming Soon

SCOTT & BEN: ULTIMATELY ACOUSTIC (BEST OF THE ORIGINALS) 2017

Original song compilation Album – Acoustic / Pop – Written, Performed & Produced by Scott Chapman feat. Ben Fearnley

Link https://itunes.apple.com/gb/album/scott-ben-ultimately-acoustic-best-of-the-originals/id1250772619

SCOTT CHAPMAN: REMINISCENT  Released 19/8/16 – Cover Album  Available to download from all digital stores CD available from www.Amazon.com

iTunes Link – https://itunes.apple.com/gb/album/scott-chapman-reminiscent/id1141042671   

SCOTT & BEN: VISION

iTunes Link – https://itunes.apple.com/gb/album/scott-ben-vision/id1083986802

SCOTT CHAPMAN: SIMPLY SMOOTH

https://itunes.apple.com/gb/album/scott-chapman-simply-smooth/id1141081424

SCOTT & BEN: ACOUSTIC COVER SESSIONS 2 (Live)

https://itunes.apple.com/gb/album/scott-ben-acoustic-cover-sessions/id1141569470

Scott Chapman : A Merry Little Christmas iTunes – https://itunes.apple.com/gb/album/a-merry-little-christmas/id937930209

 

Scott & Ben: Reload iTunes – https://itunes.apple.com/gb/album/scott-ben-reload/id939885871 

 

Scott Chapman: Swing iTunes – https://itunes.apple.com/gb/album/scott-chapman-swing-cover/id821344715

 

Scott & Ben: Infinity iTunes – https://itunes.apple.com/gb/album/scott-ben-infinity/id701207792

 

Scott Chapman: Life In Phases iTunes – https://itunes.apple.com/gb/album/scott-chapman-life-in-phases/id484752442

 

Scott & Ben: Escalated iTunes – https://itunes.apple.com/gb/album/scott-ben-escalated/id599087078

 

Scott & Ben: Acoustic Cover Sessions 1 iTunes – https://itunes.apple.com/gb/album/scott-ben-mixed-motion-acoustic/id553497028

 

Scott & Ben: The Mixed Motion iTunes – https://itunes.apple.com/gb/album/scott-ben-the-mixed-motion/id414462547

 

 

SINGLES

Find Me

iTunes – https://itunes.apple.com/gb/album/find-me-single/id414461173

 

Could She Ever Be Mine? iTunes – https://itunes.apple.com/gb/album/could-she-ever-be-mine-single/id445625383

 

Never Give Up iTunes – https://itunes.apple.com/gb/album/never-give-up-single/id513109483

 

Stand Together(Charity Single) – Raising Awareness For NKH and Joseph’s Goal. iTunes – https://itunes.apple.com/gb/album/stand-together-raising-awareness/id728725171

 

Snowfall (Christmas Dreaming)Christmas Single iTunes – https://itunes.apple.com/gb/album/snowfall-christmas-dreaming/id484777032

 

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *